Reviews

Dr J S Walker (30/07/17)

Excellent and professional service from the seller. The cover fits beautifully and is just what I wanted. The small delay was due to the time taken to return the template from a more distant part of the UK. Highly recommended.

This review is in relation to the following product: Grand Piano Cover

Fran Platt (26/07/17)

Excellent product rapidly shipped

This review is in relation to the following product: Piano Bookholders

David Walker (13/07/17)

Great service. Safe and secure delivery.

This review is in relation to the following product: Guitar Strings

Daniel Smith (02/07/17)

Very happy with this transaction – fast, straightforward and I now have a lovely guitar to mess around with!

This review is in relation to the following product: Electric Guitar

Allan Conner (08/06/17)

Strings were cheaper than on the Ernie Ball website and they arrived within the delivery estimate. Can’t complain

This review is in relation to the following product: Guitar Strings

Mrs Rosemary Ball (08/06/17)

Prompt delivery, well packaged. Son very happy with free plectrums

This review is in relation to the following product: Guitar Strings

Lyndy Howe (30/05/17)

Very good service. Will use again. Faulty item replaced immediately, no quibbles

This review is in relation to the following product: 12 Watt Heater

Mr Neil Collins (24/05/17)

Excellent service. Very prompt reply and despatch. Replacement sent due to a faulty string. Received less than 48hrs later

This review is in relation to the following product: Guitar Strings

Andrea Contino (18/05/17)

Good seller, item as described. Packaging was good, service was fast. Recommended.

This review is in relation to the following product: Ernie Ball Guitar Strap

Mick Hyde (18/05/17)

Arrived on time. Excellent service and product.

This review is in relation to the following product: Guitar Strings

Christian Carestia (16/05/17)

Item as described and delivered in advanced! Recommended

This review is in relation to the following product: Nylon Keyboard Bag

Jorine van Delft (16/05/17)

Item in excellent condition, swift shipment and in no-nonsense packaging. Thanks!

This review is in relation to the following product: G7th Capo

Jane Viggers (15/05/17)

The cover went missing in the post and, when I contacted the seller two days after the estimated delivery date, they could not have been more helpful, trying initially to track the package, but then sending a replacement by courier. Service indeed! It wasn’t their fault that the original went astray, and the seller did all he could to rectify the situation, taking the trouble to keep me informed.

This review is in relation to the following product: Upright Cotton Piano Cover

Matt Wilkey (10/05/17)

Prompt delivery and article arrived exactly as advertised.

This review is in relation to the following product: Ernie Ball Drinks Coaster Set

Judith Williams (04/05/17)

Excellent value for money and arrived well ahead of schedule – in fact only a day later than a similar item ordered on Amazon Prime at the same time

This review is in relation to the following product: Guitar Strings

Vicky Gould (04/05/17)

Prompt delivery, The item developed a fault, responded to query promptly and offered a replacement. Fantastic service thank you

This review is in relation to the following product: TGI Music Carrier Plus

Lee Williams (04/05/17)

Totally blown away by the speedy delivery (next day). Other vendors ship smaller items less quickly

This review is in relation to the following product: Keyboard Carry Case

Roy Hilton (30/04/17)

Thank you so much for your service. Excellent fit.

This review is in relation to the following product: Yamaha Keyboard Cover

Mr C.B Roddick (28/04/17)

suddenly the fretboard became easier….

This review is in relation to the following product: Finger Ease Guitar String Lubricant

Duncan Mackay (24/04/17)

Very good robust piano dollies that allows the electric piano to be moved easily.

This review is in relation to the following product: Digital Piano Dollies

Ivan Moreira (23/04/17)

Great strings for the price

This review is in relation to the following product: Ukulele Strings

Lawrence Chin  (20/04/17)

Delivered very quickly and just as described, super.

 

Gabrielle Hill-Stewart (20/04/17)

Excellent, my son loves it, thank you!

This review is in relation to the following product: Stagg Banjo Gig Bag

Graham Porter (16/04/17)

As advertised, excellent service.

 

Cristiane Henriques (13/04/17)

Exactly what I expected. Sturdy and functional.

 

This review is in relation to the following product: Keyboard Bench

Marcin Czaplinski (13/04/17)

Fast delivery, happy with the product.

 

Erik Hendriksen (12/04/17)

Excellent service. Quick and efficient. Great company to do business with

 

Anthony foster (12/04/17)

Strings even came with a small pkt of plectrums

This review is in relation to the following product: Guitar Strings

John David Tradewell (10/04/17)

Fast service, good quality product at a reasonable price. Very pleased with purchase.

 

David Icely (08/04/17)

Strings arrived three days before estimated delivery date, excellent service.

 

Yvonne Alexandre (05/04/17)

Excellent seller!! Many thanks for doing business!!!

 

Scott Beaven (02/04/17)

amazing service, arrived quicker than expected thank you!!

 

Phil Kimber (01/04/17)

Really quick service, after a genuine error the seller rectified delivered in under 24hrs. Great, would use again

 

Nicholas Ritchie (29/03/17)

Items arrived well before estimated delivery date, well packaged and as described. Great service. Recommended!

 

George Kempson (27/03/17)

The item arrived in quick time and was as stated.

 

Simon Taylor (25/03/17)

The item was out of stock so Trevor at the Piano Accessory Shop sent an upgrade and more plectrums than I can shake a stick at

This review is in relation to the following product: Guitar Strings

Rosemary Bruton (24/03/17)

Really pleased with prompt delivery & quality & price of bag.

This review is in relation to the following product: TGI Music Carrier Plus

Ian Vincent Greening (22/03/17)

The case is well padded, the fit is very good and easy to close up.As described by the seller and delivery was excellent.

This review is in relation to the following product: Yamaha KeyBag Keyboard Carry Case

Susan Gough (22/03/17)

Very pleased with both the cover and the fast service I received. Thank you

This review is in relation to the following product: Yamaha Keyboard Cover

Alan Francis (20/03/17)

What can one Say? Just what was needed.

This review is in relation to the following product: Brass Piano Bookholders

Gareth Palframan (19/03/17)

Does what it says, great product and fast delivery.

This review is in relation to the following product: Guitar Strings

Alan Brownbill (18/03/17)

I received exactly what I wanted, at a price that I was happy to pay. The goods arrived in perfect condition and very promptly. This resulted in me being a very happy person. Thank you.

This review is in relation to the following product: Keyboard Carry Case

AJ Smith  (16/03/17)

Delivered by hand – first class service again.

 

Martin Edwards (16/03/17)

Arrived before quoted date no complaints at all would use again

 

Brian Smith (13/03/17)

Great value, 6 plecs free too! Excellent.

This review is in relation to the following product: Guitar Strings

Paul Cochrane (13/03/17)

Very helpful. Recommend highly!!

 

Helen Ditchburn (12/03/17)

Amazingly fast, efficient service. Great seller!

 

Rupert Anson (02/03/17)

Regrettably this capo was not suitable for a 12-string acoustic guitar neck. It was returned and the cost was refunded without any trouble at all. Thank you for your excellent service.

This review is in relation to the following product: G7th Ultralight Capo – Light Blue

Kathy Murfet (24/02/17)

Smooth transaction & very quick delivery, thank you

 

Keith Roscoe (23/02/17)

Would use this seller again. No problems with anything.

 

Nigel Williams (23/02/17)

Good quality for price. Now down to me practicing.

This review is in relation to the following product:  Chord Traditional Tear Drop Style Mandolin – Amber

James Eastwood (22/02/17)

Item Arrived as advertised and on time. Great service. Recommended Seller.

 

Janet Cremetti (14/02/17)

Fast delivery & as described. Thank you.

 

Vahanick Edjourian  (11/02/17)

Excellent seller, Highly Recommended

 

Mervyn Wilcox (06/02/17)

Good value, prompt delivery exactly what I wanted.

 

Dale Westsmith (06/02/17)

A wonderful service and music bag

This review is in relation to the following product: TGI Music Carrier Plus

Jessamy Jackson (03/02/17)

Perfect solution for my son’s growing pile of piano music/books. Thank you!

This review is in relation to the following product: TGI Music Carrier Plus

Alistair Phillips (01/02/17)

Fast delivery. Would recommend this seller.

 

R Ward (30/01/17)

Excellent service, very prompt dispatch – many thanks!

 

Daniel Colman (06/03/16)

Amazing! Perfect price and great seller!!! Thank you

 

Laurence Marlow (22/02/16)

Goods arrived well before deadline; securely packaged -goods arrived in excellent condition. Continues to offer first class/value for money service

 

Billy Thompson (10/3/16)

Great stand that fold easily, light, holds my baby jumbo and stores in the front of my gig big. Recommended for small pub gigs or sessions were you don’t want to carry loads of equpiment.

This review is in relation to the following product: Keyboard Stand

Paul Allison (10/03/16)

Good product, good price…. What more can I say?

 

Ian Warren (09/03/16)

Arrived earlier than due date, well packaged and as described (including free high quality plectrums!). Excellent service, I now know where I will be getting my guitar strings/accessories from in the future! Highly recommend this seller.

This review is in relation to the following products: Guitar Strings

Paul Linington (11/03/16)

Very pleased with my purchase. Excellent service.

 

Andy Whitfield (07/03/16)

Very pleased. Speedy delivery. A+++

 

Alan Sawyer (25/02/16)

Product came as described, packaged nicely, very quick, 5 star rating from me.

 

Kyle Dane Arron Burdin (17/02/16)

fast delivery great service

 

Peter Alton Green (16/02/16)

Swift & accurate. Many thanks.

 

Richard Barrel (16/02/16)

Very good product and service, thank you

 

Ian Heyburn (14/02/16)

Good value and service.

 

Eugene Dixon (12/02/16)

it came two days after ordering at 9.30AM the stool is of excellent quality and very comfortable it matches my Yamaha piano assembly is easy just four nuts and washers to attach the legs spanner is provided takes less than five minutes I am very happy with this stool.

This review is in relation to the following product: Yamaha Adjustable Piano Stool

Stephen James Evans (12/02/16)

fast and efficient service

 

J Shallow (12/02/16)

Great communication. Fast delivery. Would recommend.

 

John Seeley (10/02/16)

Pedal works brilliantly with Casio digital piano. Quick delivery.

This review is in relation to the following products: Piano Pedals and Fittings

Ian Coombes (07/02/16)

Excellent product very quick delivery thank you very much

 

Penelope Thomas (04/02/16)

This came amazingly quickly! It fits perfectly and I was so happy to protect my keyboard before visitors arrived for Christmas. A big “thank you”!

This review is in relation to the following products: Keyboard Covers

Andy McCullin (21/01/16)

Good quality, as described and rapidly delivery in a well packed parcel. Fits the keyboard perfectly – looks good and provides protection.

This review is in relation to the following products: Keyboard Covers

Pat Knight (18/01/16)

Excellent service.

 

Andy McMullin (21/01/2016)

Good quality, as described and rapidly delivery in a well packed parcel.

 

Clarence Pilgrim (16/01/16)

Excellent quality and super quick delivery. Very very good all round. I recommend this to anyone. Just the right protection for my first new keyboard.

This review is in relation to the following products: Keyboard Covers

Mary Kenna (16/01/16)

Very pleased

 

Janet Guyton (16/01/16)

Excellent strings, prompt service.

This review is in relation to the following products: Guitar Strings

Nic Hale (16/01/16)

This is the second set of bookholders that I have bought from this supplier….. a fact that speaks for itself. They do the required job very nicely, I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who needed bookholders for their piano.

This review is in relation to the following product: Piano Bookholders

Jennifer Hunt (13/01/16)

Excellent price and delivery time, thank you

 

Peter Curtis (13/01/16)

As described, speedy delivery, will use again.

 

Gareth Bish (03/01/16)

Following an enquiry about item non-delivery (which was an issue with Royal Mail and not the seller), the seller nonetheless very kindly arranged for overnight delivery to ensure the item was received before Christmas. This was very, very much appreciated.

 

David Andrew (28/12/15)

First time I have purchased these strings, great quality/sound, fast delivery will definitely be buying more.

This review is in relation to the following products: Guitar Strings

Peter Griffiths (27/12/15)

Very Good!

 

Glo Horton (23/11/15)

Although the item I ordered turned out to be an incorrect size as soon as the supplier was contacted he asked for the dimensions and a replacement was despatched with no further cost to myself. Excellent service!

 

David Millington (27/12/15)

Excellent!

Read More Reviews Here