Reviews

Daniel Colman (06/03/16)

Amazing! Perfect price and great seller!!! Thank you

 

Laurence Marlow (22/02/16)

Goods arrived well before deadline; securely packaged -goods arrived in excellent condition. Continues to offer first class/value for money service

 

Billy Thompson (10/3/16)

Great stand that fold easily, light, holds my baby jumbo and stores in the front of my gig big. Recommended for small pub gigs or sessions were you don’t want to carry loads of equpiment.

This review is in relation to the following product: Keyboard Stand

Paul Allison (10/03/16)

Good product, good price…. What more can I say?

 

Ian Warren (09/03/16)

Arrived earlier than due date, well packaged and as described (including free high quality plectrums!). Excellent service, I now know where I will be getting my guitar strings/accessories from in the future! Highly recommend this seller.

This review is in relation to the following products: Guitar Strings

Paul Linington (11/03/16)

Very pleased with my purchase. Excellent service.

 

Andy Whitfield (07/03/16)

Very pleased. Speedy delivery. A+++

 

Alan Sawyer (25/02/16)

Product came as described, packaged nicely, very quick, 5 star rating from me.

 

Kyle Dane Arron Burdin (17/02/16)

fast delivery great service

 

Peter Alton Green (16/02/16)

Swift & accurate. Many thanks.

 

Richard Barrel (16/02/16)

Very good product and service, thank you

 

Ian Heyburn (14/02/16)

Good value and service.

 

Eugene Dixon (12/02/16)

it came two days after ordering at 9.30AM the stool is of excellent quality and very comfortable it matches my Yamaha piano assembly is easy just four nuts and washers to attach the legs spanner is provided takes less than five minutes I am very happy with this stool.

This review is in relation to the following product: Yamaha Adjustable Piano Stool

Stephen James Evans (12/02/16)

fast and efficient service

 

J Shallow (12/02/16)

Great communication. Fast delivery. Would recommend.

 

John Seeley (10/02/16)

Pedal works brilliantly with Casio digital piano. Quick delivery.

This review is in relation to the following products: Piano Pedals and Fittings

Ian Coombes (07/02/16)

Excellent product very quick delivery thank you very much

 

Penelope Thomas (04/02/16)

This came amazingly quickly! It fits perfectly and I was so happy to protect my keyboard before visitors arrived for Christmas. A big “thank you”!

This review is in relation to the following products: Keyboard Covers

Andy McCullin (21/01/16)

Good quality, as described and rapidly delivery in a well packed parcel. Fits the keyboard perfectly – looks good and provides protection.

This review is in relation to the following products: Keyboard Covers

Pat Knight (18/01/16)

Excellent service.

 

Andy McMullin (21/01/2016)

Good quality, as described and rapidly delivery in a well packed parcel.

 

Clarence Pilgrim (16/01/16)

Excellent quality and super quick delivery. Very very good all round. I recommend this to anyone. Just the right protection for my first new keyboard.

This review is in relation to the following products: Keyboard Covers

Mary Kenna (16/01/16)

Very pleased

 

Janet Guyton (16/01/16)

Excellent strings, prompt service.

This review is in relation to the following products: Guitar Strings

Nic Hale (16/01/16)

This is the second set of bookholders that I have bought from this supplier….. a fact that speaks for itself. They do the required job very nicely, I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who needed bookholders for their piano.

This review is in relation to the following product: Piano Bookholders

Jennifer Hunt (13/01/16)

Excellent price and delivery time, thank you

 

Peter Curtis (13/01/16)

As described, speedy delivery, will use again.

 

Gareth Bish (03/01/16)

Following an enquiry about item non-delivery (which was an issue with Royal Mail and not the seller), the seller nonetheless very kindly arranged for overnight delivery to ensure the item was received before Christmas. This was very, very much appreciated.

 

David Andrew (28/12/15)

First time I have purchased these strings, great quality/sound, fast delivery will definitely be buying more.

This review is in relation to the following products: Guitar Strings

Peter Griffiths (27/12/15)

Very Good!

 

Glo Horton (23/11/15)

Although the item I ordered turned out to be an incorrect size as soon as the supplier was contacted he asked for the dimensions and a replacement was despatched with no further cost to myself. Excellent service!

 

David Millington (27/12/15)

Excellent!

Read More Reviews Here